61 10480 248 Street, Maple Ridge MLS®: R2233062

$669,900
4 Beds
3 Baths
1,825 Sqft
2018 Built
$208.56 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 18th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 19th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 20th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 21st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 22nd August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 25th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 29th August: 12:00-4:00pm
"The Terraces II" Deluxe double side by side garage townhomes with yards and sun decks. Features maple or white kitchen with quartz counter tops and soft close drawers, island and stainless steel appliance package, built in microwave, laminate floors, fireplace, 9 ft main floor ceilings, pot lights, crown mouldings, french doors, 2 inch faux wood blinds, 2-5-10 year warranty. Showhome at unit 43 Saturday to Wednesday 12-4pm.
Amenities: In Suite Laundry

Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW

Similar Listings

40 10480 248 STREET
Maple Ridge
$669,900
4 bed, 4 bath
RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty
62 10480 248 STREET
Maple Ridge
$669,900
4 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty
60 10480 248 STREET
Maple Ridge
$669,900
4 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty
63 10480 248 STREET
Maple Ridge
$669,900
4 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty
42 22977 116 AVENUE
Maple Ridge
$610,000
3 bed, 4 bath
RE/MAX Masters Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.